How Can I Unblock a Space or a User?

You are here:

Uhive allows you to review your block list and unblock certain spaces and users if you have changed your mind. Here is how to do so:

  1. Open your Uhive app.
  2. Tap the Menu icon at the upper-left corner.
  3. Tap Privacy Settings.
  4. Under the Safety section, tap the Blocked spaces and users option.
  5. Unblock any space/user from the opened block list.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 0
Views: 15



You are one step closer!

Apple does not authorize Early Access Apps, however you can still reserve your space and be one of the first by simply filling out the form below.

#jointhehive

[Apply for iOS Access]

close-link
We use cookies to make sure you have the best experience on our website. You can control what cookies are set on your device in your cookies settings. By browsing our website, you agree to our use of cookies. More info.