How Do I Delete My Uhive Account?

You are here:
By deleting your Uhive account, all the account information (posts, spaces, tokens, etc.) will be permanently deleted. The deletion cannot be undone!

Delete a Uhive Account via the App

1. Open your Uhive app.

2. Tap the Menu icon found in the upper-left corner.

3. Tap the Settings option.

4. Under the Advanced Settings section, tap the Delete my account option.

5. To confirm the deletion request, enter your Uhive login password then tap the Delete My Account button.

Delete a Uhive Account from the Website

1. Sign in to your Uhive account from here.

2. Once you are signed in, refer to the Profile page

3. Scroll down to the end of the Profile page and click the red Delete button.

4. A warning message will be displayed. Read it carefully, and if you still want to delete this Uhive account, enter the account’s login password in the specified field and click the Delete My Account button.

Was this article helpful?
Dislike 31
Views: 1390



You are one step closer!

Apple does not authorize Early Access Apps, however you can still reserve your space and be one of the first by simply filling out the form below.

#jointhehive

[Apply for iOS Access]

close-link
We use cookies to make sure you have the best experience on our website. You can control what cookies are set on your device in your cookies settings. By browsing our website, you agree to our use of cookies. More info.